There's been a lot of us...

As the society grew, we needed more people to help run it. Thankfully, all through the years, these amazing people stepped up and have made SAS what it is today.

Alfred Lau

Artificial Assessment Centre Director 1920

Amit Parekh

Advisor 1920
Treasurer 1819
IT Director 1718

Andrew Bisset

Marketing Director 2021

Beth McLeish

Treasurer 2021

Callum Brown

Secretary 2021
Marketing Director 1920
Social Director 1819

Chris Campbell

President 2021
Marketing Director 1920

Dhavhesh Balakrishnan

Social Director 1920

Finlay Morrow

Vice President 2021
Marketing Director 1819

Firaz Ahmed

Careers and Education Director 2021

Fraser Albiston

Current Affairs Director 1920

Jade Boyd

Careers and Education Director 2021

Hanshu Tang

Secretary 1920

Jordan Nisbet

Competition Director 2021
Treasurer 1920

Joanne Day

President 1920
Secretary 1819

Juan Sanchez Campillo

Vice President 1819

Jun Khang Lee

Careers Director 1920

Kang Xu Yu

Education Director 1920

Keshana Thinakaran

Conference Director 1920

Khalid AlHayki

Social Director 1920

Lauren Bailie

Vice President 1920
Current Affairs Director 1819

Lauren McKie

Vice President 2021

Leila Collie

Education Director 1919

Lesley Nicol

Conference Director 2021
Vice President 1920
Social Director 1819

Liam Fiddes

Advisor 1920
President 1819
Social Director 1718

Sanjit Kumar

Social Director 2021

Seung-Hwan Hahn

IT Director 1820

Timothy Wong

Current Affairs Director 2121

Timothy Wong

Current Affairs Director 2021

Xingya Wang

Direct Entrant Liason 1920

We make no apologies for any and all puns used. Find them all and win a prize! Note: Prize is the feeling of pride, or shame, that you tried and not a tangible object.

© Heriot-Watt Students' Actuarial Society